Executive

March 22, 2013
Bruce Fishbein (President)

President

Bruce Fishbein
Bruce@TheProduceConnection.com
Marc Dudley (Exec Asst)

Executive Assistant

Marc Dudley
Marc@TheProduceConnection.com
Bob Saglime (Purchasing)

Puchasing

Bob Saglime
RSaglime@TheProduceConnection.com
John Fishbein (Manager Warehouse at night)

General Manager

John Fishbein
John@TheProduceConnection.com
Yesenia Amaral (Manager H.R.)

Human Resources

Office Manager & Contract Management

Yesenia Fishbein
YAmaral@TheProduceConnection.com
Rey Obregon Warehouse at The Produce Connection

Export

Rey Obregon
Rey@TheProduceConnection.com
Sarahis-Vega-Export

Export

Sarahis Vega
Svega@TheProduceConnection.com
Katherine Villarreal Director of Marketing

Marketing

Katherine A Villarreal
Marketing@TheProduceConnection.com